Employees

Calle Smedshammar

Architect SAR/MSA & Partner

calle@dapgroup.se

+46(0)70 899 3118

Jenny Johnfors

Elin Ydremark

Kristina Ingeström

Alexander Schoulgin

Sofia Karlström

Office Manager (on parental leave)

sofia@dapgroup.se

+46 (0)70 499 3757

Mats Hansson

Architect SIR/MSA & Partner

mats@dapgroup.se

+46(0)70 540 8454

Nina Barçon

Architect SAR/MSA ( on parental leave)

nina@dapgroup.se

+46(0)72 253 2915

Simon Schmidt

Architect Intern

simon@dapgroup.se

+46 (0) 79 038 210

 Architect Intern who studies at The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts, Schools of Architecture, Design & Conservation.

Mona Åström

Ulrika Blom

Architect (on parental leave)

ulrika@dapgroup.se

+46(0)70 755 9042 

Lars Blomberg